Join us for the final Global Connections event in October and support your network in raising funds for UQ research and scholarships.
 
Hosted by alumni in your city, these social events are a great opportunity for you to make new connections wherever you are in the world!
 
Check out the participating cities below:
 
Nashville on Wednesday 4 October
San Francisco Bay area on Thursday 5 October
Wuhan and Bangalore on Friday 6 October
Singapore on Saturday 7 October
Sunshine Coast and Santiago on Wednesday 11 October
New York City on Thursday 12 October
Colombo, Kuala Lumpur, Taipei and Tokyo on Friday 13 October
ShenzhenShanghai and Chongqing on Saturday 14 October
Suzhou and Chengdu on Sunday 15 October
• Hong Kong and London on Wednesday 18 October
Seoul on Saturday 21 October
Oslo (Norway) on Friday 27 October.

About Alumni events

UQ alumni and community events take place in-person and online, across the globe, throughout the year. UQ alumni are invited to join the UQ ChangeMakers platform to access early event registrations, benefits and discounts.

Join UQ ChangeMakers

Other upcoming sessions

Fulbright Scholarships

21 Jun 20241 Jul 2024

UQ Sport: Kids Holiday Camp

24 Jun 20245 Jul 2024